Home

BE HAPPY.... ENJOY A BOAT DAY !!

Discover or re-discover Saint Martin, Saint Barth and Anguilla, dream-like destinations to completely disconnect from the world. You will be amazed by the beauty of those seascapes as for the seabed. Pristine beaches and more than one swim to the clear water will also be at the rendezvous for an unforgettable day.

Your Ship

HEREMOANA is a Scarab 32 Sport built by Wellcraft, United States. It is motorised with two mercury verado 300. Its capacity is up to 11 passengers and it is equipped with a shower and a bluetooth sound system.

More than a crew, a family!

capitaine

VETEA

Captain

CLAUDIE

Manager

JEAN-JACQUES

Logistics

Blue Pelican Boat Charter is a small family business build on our passion for boats and seas. Your captain - our son Vetea - is born in French Polynesia and grew up in Sint-Maarten since 2000, they year we moved here. Coming back from France with a Ship Captain Diploma, he shares with you his love for his home island and its turquoise water, as well as for the nearby islands with their heavenly beaches which have no secrets for him.

DESTINATIONS

DEALS & RATES

Half Day
St Martin

700€

private boat

Half Day
Anguilla

900€

private boat

Full Day
St Martin

1 100€

private boat

Full Day
Anguilla

1 300€

private boat

Full Day
St Barth

1 300€

private boat

Short Trips

Snorkeling

snorkeling

450€

private boat

Sunset

sunset

440€

private boat

Transfer to St Barth

St Barth

1 000€

private boat

TRIP ADVISOR

  • star rating  Amazing, something to do, a magical seascape and a great captain. I strongly recommend it, it's a beautiful excursion!!!

    avatar thumb Lucas V
    18 February 2019
  • star rating  Great charter, comfortable and with amazing spots: Tintamarres, Pinel, Rocher Créole...
    excellent moments shard with friends and a qualified captain... and very caring... read more

    catygouriou35
    27 January 2020
  • star rating  I highly recommend Blue Pelican Boat Charter !!! We spent a beautiful day near by St-Martin, Pinel and Tintamarre ! On board you will find... read more

    Marlouapple
    8 February 2021
  • star rating  A recommander sans modération.. bateau impeccable et confortable.. le capitaine est expérimenté et très agréable.. dépaysement assuré.. excellent rapport qualité prix.. ne pas hésiter ... que d... read more

    anne l
    1 March 2020
  • star rating  We spent a memorable day between friends with a fantastic skipper: Diving in the Rocher Créole, a look around in the island of Anguilla, swimming etc. I lively recommend this... read more

    avatar thumb candicemaucourt
    7 February 2019
  • star rating  A fantastic day spent on the Blue Pelican Boat Charter SXM ! The young captain Vetea shines by its maturity, his professionalism and his generosity. The love he holds for... read more

    avatar thumb Faanyyy
    12 February 2019
  • star rating  Recommending without moderation.. Flawless and comfortable boat with an experienced captain and very pleasant.. a complete change of scenery.. a good price-performance ratio.. do not hesitate.. it's only pleasure... read more

    67annel
    12 March 2020
  • star rating  A day with friends in Anguilla with captain Vta Kdrn !! An unforgettable experience... always listening to the customer's wishes and he is a exemplary captain ... read more

    josiane-lepine2014
    12 November 2019
  • star rating  I highly recommend Blue Pelican Boat Charter !!! We spent a beautiful day near by St-Martin, Pinel and Tintamarre ! On board you will find... read more

    Marlouapple
    1 January 1970
  • star rating  Relaxing day between three couples, friendliness and pleasure to look at of this day in Anguilla which will remain an unforgettable memory. Blue turquoise ocean, white sand and local restaurants "lolo" and a caring captain... read more

    avatar thumb Patou-sxm
    28 February 2019

GALLERY

CONTACT US

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Accueil

UNE JOURNEE BATEAU ... QUE DU BONHEUR !

Découvrez ou re-découvrez Saint Martin, Saint Barth et Anguilla, des destinations de rêve pour une déconnexion totale. Vous serez émerveillés par la beauté des lieux comme de leurs fonds marins. Plages immaculées et baignade dans l’eau transparente seront au rendez-vous pour une journée inoubliable.

Votre Navire

HEREMOANA est un Scarab 32 Sport construit par Wellcraft aux États-Unis. Il est motorisé avec 2 mercury verado 300. Il peut confortablement accueillir jusqu’à 11 passagers. Il est également équipé d’une douche et d’un sound system bluetooth.

Plus qu'un équipage, une famille !

capitaine

VETEA

Capitaine

CLAUDIE

Manager

JEAN-JACQUES

Logistique

Blue Pelican Boat Charter est une petite entreprise familiale née de notre passion pour la mer et les bateaux. Vetea, votre capitaine, est né en Polynésie et a grandi à Saint Martin où nous sommes installés depuis 2000. Après un diplôme de Capitaine obtenu en France, il est revenu avec l’envie de faire partager sa passion pour son île et ses voisines, ses eaux turquoises, ses plages paradisiaques dont il connaît le moindre secret.

DESTINATIONS

FORMULES & TARIFS

Demi-Journée
St Martin

700€

bateau privé

Demi-Journée
Anguilla

900€

bateau privé

Journée
St Martin

1 100€

bateau privé

Journée
Anguilla

1 300€

bateau privé

Journée
St Barth

1 500€

bateau privé

Short Trips

Snorkeling

snorkeling

450€

bateau privé

Sunset

sunset

440€

bateau privé

Transfert St Barth

St Barth

1 000€

bateau privé

TRIP ADVISOR

  • star rating  Une journée entre amis sur Anguilla avec le capitaine Vta Kdrn !! Une expérience inoubliable... il est à l'écoute des.desirs de ces clients et il est un capitaine exemplaire ... read more

    josiane-lepine2014
    12 novembre 2019
  • star rating  Je recommande vivement Blue Pélican Boat Charter !!! Nous avons passé une très belle journée autour de St Martin, Pinel et Tintamarre ! A bord vous y trouverez de la... read more

    Marlouapple
    8 février 2021
  • star rating  Si vous voulez passer une superbe journée, je vous conseille vivement de ne pas manquer cette occasion. Le Capitaine Vetea est géniale, accueillant, souriant il vous feras découvrir les endroits... read more

    avatar thumb Mickaella C
    7 février 2019
  • star rating  Super journée avec Vetea ! Un des meilleurs moments passés sur l’île. Un capitaine à l’écoute , aux petits soins , un vrai moment de bonheur. 6 enfants et 6... read more

    mathildeg790
    28 février 2022
  • star rating  Super journée. Paysages magnifiques et boissons à volonté .
    Skipper très gentil et accueillant, je recommande!

    Koogzy
    26 juillet 2020
  • star rating  Super sortie au départ de marigot. Le temps était génial. Les différents arrêts inoubliables Crocus bat et Shoal bay... Je recommande à tous. Jacques

    Jacques P
    1 février 2020
  • star rating  Super charter confortable avec des supers spots : tintamarres , pinél, rocher créole .... excellents moments partagés entre amis et un super capitaine compétent ...et au petits soins... read more

    Poupoune
    1 janvier 2020
  • star rating  Sur ce bateau en parfait état , une tenue en mer excellente et pour couronner le tout un service irréprochable et une attention très professionnelle de son capitaine Vetea ...... read more

    Odyssey634731
    26 janvier 2020
  • star rating  Une journée fantastique passée sur le Blue Pelican Boat Charter SXM ! Le jeune capitaine Vetea brille par sa maturité, son professionnalisme et sa générosité. L’amour qu’il porte à son... read more

    avatar thumb Faanyyy
    12 février 2019
  • star rating  Le capitaine prénommé Vetea a été exceptionnellement gentil , agréable, disponible, et à notre disposition toute la journée !!!
    Nous avons été à Saint Barthélémy avec des escales de... read more

    avatar thumb 157oliviera
    30 octobre 2022

GALERIE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons